Ohio Occupational Therapy
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month
Category:
CE Events

September 2022
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
28
29
30
31
Thursday, September 1
Friday, September 2
Saturday, September 3
Sunday, September 4
Monday, September 5
Tuesday, September 6
Wednesday, September 7
Thursday, September 8
Friday, September 9
Saturday, September 10
Sunday, September 11
Monday, September 12
Tuesday, September 13
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM EST

Wednesday, September 14
Thursday, September 15
Friday, September 16
Saturday, September 17
Sunday, September 18
Monday, September 19
Tuesday, September 20
Wednesday, September 21
Thursday, September 22
Friday, September 23
Friday, September 23, 2022
to Saturday, September 24, 2022

First day of a 2-day event
Saturday, September 24
Friday, September 23, 2022
to Saturday, September 24, 2022

Last day of a 2-day event
Sunday, September 25
Monday, September 26
Tuesday, September 27
Wednesday, September 28
Thursday, September 29
Friday, September 30
1